Roofer RX Product Reviews

Home » Reviews
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)

 

Roofer Rx Logo 2

Experts in Roofing:

5/5
Fully licensed & insured - Nashville Roofers - Roofer Rx
24-7-emergency-services - Roofer Nashville - Roofer Rx
BBB-Logo-Roofer-Rx

FREE Roof Inspection

 
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)

I refer Roofer RX every time

5.0 rating
July 2, 2019

Exceptional service for clients. Quality shingles. Quick replacement. Professional representatives and owner. As real estate broker, I refer Jimmy Davis and Roofer Rx every single time any of my clients need a roof inspected and replaced.

Jack J

Jimmy and Lorraine were wonderful.

5.0 rating
April 7, 2020

After 5 or 6 quotes we went with Roofer RX. They listened to what we wanted filled us in on exactly what they how they could meet our needs and followed through on everything. Highly recommend and trust this company and there people.

Annie and Eric

Can’t thank you enough!

5.0 rating
January 2, 2020

RooferRx came to my rescue after having water leak through my can lights, flooding my kitchen. Jimmy, the owner, came out the day before Thanksgiving, to take a look and diagnosis the problem. He then came back on THANKSGIVING to tarp my roof so no further damage would occur while we were out of town. He worked wonderfully with my insurance and was able to provide insight and expertise in all areas of repair. He is extremely knowledgeable and did a great job of explaining my replacement options! Jimmy kept me in the loop and provided a detailed quote. His crew arrived on time and were all very professional and courteous. Brent did fabulous work repairing all my interior dry wall in the kitchen, and Charlie was a true gem! He arrived early so I could leave for work and stayed late to make sure all was locked/cleaned up! I cannot thank RooferRx enough! The team worked tirelessly to get my house back to 100% before all my relatives arrived for Christmas. They fully replaced my roof, providing updates and improvements that will last a long time! If you need any roofing work, commercial or residential, I would strongly recommend them for all your needs! Thanks so much Jimmy & Lorraine for the prompt and exceptional work!

Jordan

The roofer crews were very professional

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Roofer RX has done roofs on two of our houses. Jimmy Davis walked us through the process and made feel at ease while helping us with our insurance. The roofer crews were very professional, finished ahead of schedule and under budget. Would definitely recommend them!

Sterling W

Superb job

5.0 rating
September 6, 2019

When I called they promptly answered ! Which was a big deal because the other companies I tried were not calling me back.
Jimmy and his crew were efficient ,thorough and clean! And most of all their work speaks for itself!
Not to mention affordable..

Lisa austin

Jimmy

5.0 rating
July 10, 2019

Thanks for taking such good care of us!

Kelly & Dale Nichols / Franklin TN

Highly, highly recommend

5.0 rating
July 2, 2019

I had these guys come out and roof my porch addition. Their quote was great and after getting into the job they found some sub-par carpentry work that needed tweaking. Just charged me for materials and stuck to the quote. The roof looks outstanding as if the addition has been there all along. Jimmy is a straight shooter and one nice dude to top it off. Highly, highly recommend.

Terry S

Metal Roof, Hardie Board Siding – OUTSTANDING!

5.0 rating
July 2, 2019

I recently asked RooferRx install a metal roof, Hardie board, fascia and soffit on my house in Franklin, Tennessee. In a word – OUTSTANDING! Jimmy is professional, knowledgeable and he insists on quality work! I bid my job to three companies. RooferRX responded with their quote when they said they would, while the other two required me chase them for their quotes. In the end, though RooferRX was not the lowest bidder, they proved to be excellent in quality, did what they said they would do, recommended some aesthetic changes that I went with and that made a huge difference in the overall look of my house. I highly recommend RooferRx!

Diane P

On time, done in a day, good job

5.0 rating
July 2, 2019

The original roof of my 1971 single story home needed to have the roof redone. I called a few companies and decided to choose Roofer Rx. I had nothing to complain about their work. They arrived on time and tore down the old shingles. They replaced the rotted wood framing before laying down the new roof. It only took them a day to finish everything including the clean-up. The roof looks nice and I’m satisfied with it. They did a good job and I do recommend their work.

Greg R

I Agree

5.0 rating
June 7, 2018

Roofer Rx is outstanding. Just completed a roof replacement yesterday. Reasonable, professional, and wonderful to work with (Lorraine is a doll).

Sally McCorkle / Leipers Fork TN

Thanks from Larry and Judy

5.0 rating
August 19, 2014

Larry and I want you to know how much we appreciate the excellent work you did on our leaky roof & window. Thank you also for responding so quickly. We were impressed with your thorough clean-up after the work was completed.
We are so pleased with both your workmanship and service.

Thanks again Judy / Brentwood TN

We highly recommend

5.0 rating
May 2, 2014

I have always been pleased with the excellent service provided by Lorraine and Jimmy Davis (Roofer Rx). They are reliable and dependable! On my recommendation Roofer Rx has serviced the Katina family for all their roofing and exterior repair needs. I highly recommend Roofer Rx for all your roofing needs!

John Katina (The Katinas) Franklin TN

Thanks so much!

5.0 rating
September 7, 2013

Thanks so much! The roof looks great!

Nanci Muraske / Brentwood TN

Thanks Again!

5.0 rating
August 5, 2012

What a great job you guys did. If you ever need me as a reference, I’m happy to do it.

Thanks Tony / Franklin

Just a quick note

5.0 rating
July 12, 2012

To tell you what a wonderful job you guys performed on my new roof ( House, Garage, & Patio cover)! Looks fantastic, hassle free service, great follow up!
WAS RIGHT ON!!

Jere Miller / Gallatin TN

Great crew!

5.0 rating
October 7, 2011

Apart from having a great business to business relationship with RooferRX, their crew personally took care of our home after a severe storm. They worked with the insurance company as peers and turned a bad situation into a positive experience.

Cory F.

Jimmy and Lorraine

5.0 rating
June 23, 2011

It is hard to believe that in 2011 there are still businesses who have their clients best interest at heart. On two seprate ocassions Roofer Rx successfully stood up for my properties against my insurance companies. I appreciate your effort and the great roofing jobs you did!

Robert May

The Roof Looks Great!

5.0 rating
April 24, 2011

Jimmy,
I’ve had attorneys that didn’t represent me as well as you did! Your knowledge of insurance law and their obligation was amazing. You know a little about roofing too, The roof looks great!

Bob May / Antioch TN
Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!
 
 

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

From curb appeal to a properly functioning home environment. Roofer Rx has you covered!

5/5
Diane P.
Nashville, TN
Read More
I recently had RooferRx install a metal roof, Hardie-board, fascia and soffit to my house in Franklin, Tennessee. In a word- OUTSTANDING! Jimmy D. is professional, knowledgeable and insist on quality work! I bid my job to three companies. RooferRX responded with their quote when they said they would; while the other two required me chase them for their quotes. In the end, though RooferRX was not the lowest bidder, they proved to be excellent in quality, did what they said they would do, recommended some aesthetic changes that I went with and that made a huge difference in the overall look of my house. I highly recommend RooferRx!
Terry S.
Franklin, TN
Read More
I had these guys come out and roof my porch addition. Their quote was great and after getting into the job they found some sub-par carpentry work that needed tweaking. Just charged me for materials and stuck to the quote. The roof looks outstanding as if the addition has been there all along. Jimmy Davis is a straight shooter and one nice dude to top it off. Highly, highly recommend.
Jack J.
Nashville, TN
Read More
Exceptional service for clients. Quality shingles. Quick replacement. Professional representatives and owner. As real estate broker, I refer Jimmy Davis adlnd Roofer Rx every single time any of my clients need a roof inspected and replaced.
Previous
Next

SERVING GREATER NASHVILLE

LOCALLY OWNED

INDUSTRY CERTIFIED

UNIQUELY SKILLED

LICENSED & INSURED

CUSTOMER DRIVEN

Sale Ends 06-01-2020…

10% OFF

Roofing, Roof Repairs, & Roof Replacement

No Interest Financing up to 24/mo to 10 yr low-interest low payment terms

Fully licensed & insured - Nashville Roofers - Roofer Rx
24-7-emergency-services - Roofer Nashville - Roofer Rx
BBB-Logo-Roofer-Rx
5/5
Roofer Rx Logo 2

FREE ROOF INSPECTION!